Jae L. and Crossover show to feature eight Oklahoma vocalists

Monday, August 07, 2017

by Chickasaw Nation Media Relations Office

ADA, Okla. – Vocalists from across Oklahoma will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 19, on the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

Special guests include: James Self, Ada; Kyra Scott and Wayne Gibbs, Konawa; Tanner Massey, Choctaw; Jade Taylor and Kylie Bishop, Oklahoma City; Emily Faith, Kingfisher. Candy from 106.5 Boss FM in Ada is also slated to perform.

Jae L. and Crossover shows encourage audience participation and interaction. The band routinely takes requests and suggestions from the audience. Performances span many genres, everything from country to classic hits.

Crossover musicians have decades of combined experience performing with artists who specialize in all genres of music. Band members include Jody Teeter, Jeff Donaldson, Greg Griffin, Deni Stubbs, Wayne Morton, Mike Price, Gary Bryan, Kenny Anderson, Debbie Allen and Tara Scott.

Season tickets for all Jae L. and Crossover shows are now available. For ticket information, contact the McSwain office at 580-332-8108 or at http://www.mcswaintheatre.com.

Follow theatre updates on Facebook at Facebook.com/McSwainTheatre or on Twitter at Twitter.com/McSwainTheatre.